Blabble Blah Blah-blah… Newsworthy!!

Bizwingitty shazzbott quing diddly doo...

Nay-nay no-no nah-nah Uganda beak hair full...

Nay-nay no-no nah-nah Uganda beak hair full…

Mee recommenee yee beak hair full buht may bee naht laik this.

Mee recommenee yee beak hair full buht may bee naht laik this.


Out of reverence for the mother who died here, now I'll be serious.

Out of reverence for the mother who died here, now I’ll be serious.

Every YEAR someone SOMEWHERE will die in an escalator-related accident and it’s actually quite common. We all trust things to be as we have always seen, but this neat invention is a total monster underneath! My wife got snagged on one of these mother funbaggers. She ain’t into them a’no more! She was uninjured.

After the video I saw tonight I could only think of if that kid- HER kid who almost went in is okay??? And what did she get in return for raising him and saving his life??- She was pinched in there AND I VENTURE to say that her experience had to be quick to OUR senses and slow to hers.

I have bled a lot before where a hook came down on my scalp. If you NOTICE nautilus machines have PEGS, they used to make them hooked. Gnarly story, but not painful… I started to look at life through B&W pixels and went deaf. You’d hope, if you are a NICE person that no one would ever die in a state of agony that you experienced. Death is not painful but the things leading up to deadly sure ARE! So I mention Jesus a lot because I believe he is “the One” in this World’s “matrix” only for real.

I don’t have time to be a Bible study suit-guy when I know darm well that “this life” and “The Life” (J) intersect as the goal of Jesus was that people believe in him and have life NOW and forever. So for now, I offer escalator safety for all. Yay! And as for a Stairway to Heaven I’d recommend definitely not getting screwed on choosing an escalator that is going down. If you are a wacko and a sinner, why? Do not discount yourself from my heaven… Also, if you send me a picture of your dog and $20, I will pray for them. But not foryougoodnight!!

Leave a comment