T h e C h r i s t i a n S t r i p B a r

   It used to be a joke. Between me and my bro. “The Christian Strip Bar”. The slogan is:

    The Christian strip bar…

           …where the gyrls don’t strip…

                   TOO

                             farrrrr.”

I used to joke that I want to go into women’s ministries as a major in Biblical studies…

What is NOT a joke…

Is that there is a place
In the mind of
A man
And yes, his heart too. Geez.
Where
The prophetess now gone
          from us sang,

   “I’m Every woman…

           …its only ME…..”

Thank you my milk chocolate sistah in heaven. You and Rihanna who wants to be ssssomebody’sss only… girl… in… the… worrrlllld.

I have a palace, a temple where five thousand of my wives-wife sing and play and eat grapes, dressing and undressing, combing their hair asking,

   “Master, may we go play?”

image

And I say, “Heyyy now… not until you finish your wine…   …let me help you get dressed.”

  Another of my wives-wife says,

image

“Oh its soooo hot in the apartment… er, PALACE… could you bring me an ice pack? My footie hurts… please??” *wink wink*

        And my God, overwhelmed, I’m already showing TWO love by toweling them off and picking out comfortable underwear! Strenuous! And ice? I’m sweating. I have to change my shirt…

image

“Hey!”, says another of my wife-wives…

  “You come here! Don’t you go out in those tight pants! That booty is MINE!

And the sound “mine” echos in my palace.

But… its good to be king.

What else is there to say? A man who holds his wife sees a deck of 52 Queens of Heart. A man who holds two or more? Go read how HAPPY King Solomon was. Wise. But ONE woman made him happy… and said Solomon, among 1000 men I see one RIGHTEOUS… and among them NO righteous women.

    History tells us Solomon married ebony. The Song of Solomon in the Bible IS covertly e r o t I c a . Yeah. Ne plus ultra. But this is not meant to be. This is about the empty strip bar in a man’s mind. And now I’m going to leave you wondering, because that is all I’m taking off of Aphrodite without her SLAPPING me.

Heh heh

|§ SyntaxsinneR §|   …not a LIMO. I said, ” Lambroghini “. A limo is a hearse for breathing bodies. Give me ‘drenline.

_______________

You can aim for the stars

     If you are fire-proof, u can
   
         Just be one without an aim

-Andrew Harrison
  1974-
Syntaxsinner
Downtownmilwaukie
Zaphanathpaneah17

Harrisonandrew49@yahoo.com
Echozulu6@hotmail.com
Harrisonfordisold@yahoo.com

I forge three roads everywhere I go
To go
To return
And in case of Tsunami

…….

Thats my wife
In the pictures
She is a model

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment