“When the strong men stoop…” – I’m just taking a long break since entering the Twilight Zone. No, I’m stooping a lot, too.. No need to be ready to rumble anymore.. I’m made of jelly glass and goosh. I am a walking TeePee. “Mu Hau Zhau!! Ing Vol Stag!! Riddlin’… On the top shelf……. … Go go gadget GOGO… What? Yes no maybe what reverse it and thanks for playing “Title-Oh”- the blog that plays YOU playing IT so stop punishing yourself. Stop reading…….stop……..✋…..what did I say?…. Stop…..stop… ….stop…. Stop means “go ahead I guess”… The way you keep reading… Reverse Trance, Sheila and Jimmy… A2 to A4 is a pawn move…. I have to go…. Let go….. Let go… Ok… Dont…. I’m clinging!! Lol

Leave a Reply

