The Heart- An Organ, And Primus Errogenous Zone

66968135-plant-wallpapers.jpgIs THIS sexual?

Stands up…

Flowers…

Its hermaphroditic?

I really do not know

Its a plant

Heart health… I’m getting to that

If you think of a male or female part that is:

=

I hear or read the frenular delta AND clitoris are:

=

So do you touch it?

“Touchy subject”!

Let’s say you are stimulated…

And have no climax…

That is in league with:

“Tantric”

And affects the heart

So…

Does one touch that on themself?

Not against the law…

Maybe difficult to, IDK, “go for a spin” for a really short time and then do nothing

It affects the heart

Bad/Good?

I dunno

Some help I am

_____

Do I?

Huh…

Check stats

Who hasn’t

Wow its super private!

Powerful

Why?

Why not!

Hahahahah

Ah

Hm

No suggestions. Thats how sacred one’s bod is

Not untouchable

We must matter!

____

Delta, clit- if thought of in non-masturbatory terms may hold multiple nonsexual uses

Sex is two

Self is… boring?

I massage my own:

Feet

Quads

Temples

Neck

Chest

Forearms

Hands- OXYTOCIN immediate release!

What about stamen?

I’m not saying except if orgasm is a city, I be talkin about country roads

“Jenking”? Defined as… Look it up

Not “edging”

Riding a bumpy bus and liking it and shifting? Modern machinery does not want us… Lol… But awakens the question:

Is sex necessary

Answer:

No sex will not kill you

No touch is very unhealthy

Avoiding genitals may be a way to cope with PTSD for some who are “injured” there in the nervous system.

Why is life difficult

?

____

If you want more “love” practice 2-3 seconds of eye contact with people

___

Heart health, no answers and YOU..

My new book

Sales: zeeeeeeeeeeero

____

Is breathing “sexy”?

Practice 4-4-4-4

Practice Hahn Mayahana

Or

Just get alone and feel it. Go to bed. Breathe. Distracted? Try a nap and breathe

As always, the errogenous has no good manual

It gets weird, doesn’t it?

Here’s one:

Touch your scalp and every hair follicle

Take your time

If “caught” say:

I am doing “ASMR”

No shame blame game

Scalp and glans are sister cities

Want to feel new stuff?

Don’t ask ME

Hahaha

I just shared a shit load I’d never tell my mother

So there

Make your peace with God

Acknowledge him in your ways

Ask for wisdom

Believe

Leave a Reply

