Trump Thy Neighbor

jonestown-2.jpgI am only jonesing

Jonesing for a Jim Beam and Kool Aid

No *sigh*

No “uh-NYDE”

If every person was a card,

And the whole deck was A of Spade

That Ace could be “11”- the impossibly high ruler over the “10” where a K is “10” or the A could be the low digger “1”. The servant.

Donald Trump’s NOMBRE may dissuade votes. His record in foreign contacts and business is amazing.

I already voted.

My person is a winner.

 

Either 1 of the 2 possible winners I will pledge alliegance to

You have to

And in 8 years vote again

And on and on

America 2016 2020 2024 2028 2032…

… 2044… … _ ? _ … 2112 President Neil Peart III, VP Jed E. Lee, Head of CIA- Alister C. Lifeson hahahahah…

P R E – D I C – T I O N

a m a z i n g .. .. .. s p a c i n g .. .. o u t

Help

I am insane

I tied a rubber band to my gf’s favorite piston

Why ??

Why????…

Initiating my weener into my tribe

No one else likes me so I torture my only follower!!

Yarg!! “Pink squirrel!! Drop those nutz!!”

Ow!!!

Oh Ill get a lighter…

That will snap the band

ZIEEEEEEE!!!!!!

Bicadic!

I bumped the squirrel

WAR BRAND!!

Yes

I am Chief Shank Near Gootch

Be not afraid! Hau!!

Mao Tse Huh?

BoardMeNow

oardMeNow

rdMeNow

Ow

Ow

Ow#!

Ow!!!!!!

– meow –

Aw… Out popped a kitty

A p-

A pu-

A purring cat

🐱




STYX RIVER >>> >>> >>>

Frodo’s corpse in the ocean… He… Never made it to heaven… Sorry

Yeah!!.Jason hockey mask 4 xmas!!

Yeah

Halloween is not over

🎃- ho ho ho

🎅- boo

❤- plpp!!

Leave a Reply

