Tarzana

Ofc. Tara Lovelilox, Abbottonvilledale PD, USA

You are my Tarzan. I am your Ja-. Your JAN-… No. I am Jake. Jungle Jake. Shake a leg, Woman. Rescue me.

Hold me like a monkey…. Swinging from the vine.. I am a handsome man. We could have a REAL good time.

Back at your ninja castle house, I will massage your smelly walk-the-beat feet, even if you fired shots- especially if you can use me

Your karma and energy does not scare me. Why is the Chief and your bros HERE? Omg I will not massage them TOO.

PULL the SHADES

JUST ME… and you, Miss America Blue

Use me

Make some BBQ

CHILL SOME BEERS

I LIKE SAKE

I like unliquified green T

You do? Naughty? Not at all

Love spell

Love fall

I am broken

Use use use!!

I wanna join your force

Wear Transformer pjs and GoBot boxers on you, Thriller

I like ebony, Thai and Vaniller

I even wash windows and do dishes

You would make a good Mrs.

Go to work and I wait for u 2 live

Like a lion not a dog, open the door and yank you IN

LOCK IT

And… Not sin

Haha ha ha

Muah



I think maybe 60% of cops would like that. Slightly better than Roman Atwood only I really do want a 💋

We will see

No blindfold…

Big John might fake like he is Lil Kendra

I want a BGK – blue sweet girl 💋

Never GONNA GET IT

TOO PROFESSIONAL

THE ONLY RACY PICTURES OF F COP ARE EURO

GOOD USA!!!

I live at:

3456 N. Twinkle Toe COURT (me)

Abalone, Oregon 972ish

Suite “Me”

Offmuhfeet no reservation required

Horndog Alert!!

Leave a Reply

