To Dabu Bay: Love Between An Obsidian Hottie And Me, A White Peach Pleaser

Pleasing my own senses around Keisha, my ebony coworker, who forced me to make out with her

She smiled

Bared teeth in a green

White teeth each with a twin

Nothing missing

She said: “Hey Andy, hey youuuu… I am gonna take care of you…”

We played some billiards

I could not get over her skin

Smooth mysterious like the night sky glistening

I liked the Southern DRAWWLLlll

Oh god

Ye existeth

Mm baby

Then we went to the concert hall and got super dirty nasty and I could not believe how fast she-

Nevermind

Hm hah hee hoooo dee dee dah DAYY

Yaddah bam bam

BAM BAM BAM!

what?

We only communicate!!

Intercourse

You know?

When the one receives?

She did not listen very long

Left my hanging

I guess I have too much cinnamon in my gummi bear

WHAT??!?

What

Stop

Don’t judge

I married her we have babies…

Wrong! I used her and she used me.

For a convo I can only class as

Protected quiet intercourse…

Such a GOOD LISTENER!!

I never went back

My gf is North African, Lebanese and Cherokee

If she reads this she’ll skin me with a tomohawk

TELL HER YOU NARKS!!

I like the 50 shades of red

I am a pervert psycho teddy bear

Rub right HERE >>>>>¤<<<<<

That is my tummy

Hee hee

Did you rub it?

Uh huh?

You homo. That is my vagina.

Yeah.

I bet you did not know a boy can have a cyber vagina HUH

It felt good but..

I am going to have to ask you to sleep elsewhere

Also- your technique did not stimulate my cyber vagina

That was a FAKE!!………..

(.) < THIS is my cyber hole

…………………………no nerves

Go on… Stuff this /\ in it….

I been trying

Super horny you know

Then I said “fuck it”… Ironicly what I was trying to do

Disneyland!

Go there if my fucking pussy-wang trash mouth offends you and you feel molested like a gorilla grabbed you nuts. Bestiality!- but only if you liked it

See

See what happens with no pain meds

I punch thecwall break my wrsit

Pee in the shower

Convenient!

To protest toilets

And I am all nuts with spermatazoa migraining to my head from little Jupiter left nut

Nano tacticle nuclear war hear bang head not getting head boxer head CENTRAL

PHUKET!! … Sue at NAMI

Sue really works at NAMI

She still has not found my lost mind. I think we are still meeting at the wine bar. She knows I am sexier than insanity can ever manifest in me…

Incubus the son of sleeping god Apollo

Moi

Manslut IDK I am done…

PLEASE???

Baywatch on YouTUbe

“Pause” and slow mo repeat on opening sequence for a frenular succubus BONER…. if you are 16!! Ha ha.. I am not potent as I once was. Schwing!! For the blondes all 7 periods except GYM thank god

Leave a Reply

