I AM WWIII

Pain. One man.

Coated with dork matter.

Hahahahahahhhhaaaaaaahhhhh

Uhhhh

Ah

Ow!!

Hell sparks say

SHUT UP!

No

Ow!!!

NO

AUGH!!! Zounds! in embrace..

Ow.

Ow.

Ow.

Ow.

I cannot change the world, but maybe change Africa in me

Congo 10 million in war hurricane gets little press

Press

Press

Congo

Congo

Boy

Girl

Mining for cell minerals

Uf

Lost buried

Bleeding aorta conservative says:

Recycle your celk phone GLADLY

Blood bought tech

My phlebotomist 3 years ago told me

Whispered it

Oh geez

I scraped my knees in chant

Hiya yi yi yi yi..

Zulu spear

At YOU

Your cell has infinitum in it

A rare schlop stone

Boys in shoddy mines dig for it

I assess a value to a human life of $10 trillion dollars

So expensive that you may as well give up protecting one

And guard them all

$1 per cell

Value fluctuates with diet

Mecha Orga

Mechanical

Organic

Better assessed as:

$MTMAS…

More than many a sparrow

“Matomas”

Leave a Reply

