Too Hot

Maybe

Mekkah1974@gmail is a commoners address

It is not secure except for me because I acquirred it in a hand off

My legal name unattatched, I message no confidential or pertainant info

Paranormal junction in IRL happens there

Use of another commoner computer would eliminate virus risk and probably whack your computer

I am not a hacker

I am paranormal… On line

Sorta normal

Off line IRL

PEACHES N

_ _ _ _ _

In your coffee?

Yes no

No goodbye

Yes, how much?

Light med heavy

Yes me too

(Not an exact 1/3 of you)

Feel me? Yes no

Yes- that’s not me

No- it sorta was

Duplicity or unity?

Division…

I like magnification of Yeshua’s name

Not mine

Mine is next to… Yours

We walk the planet Nov 1/2 2016

Hmmm

QWERTYUIOP

ASDFGHJKL

ZXCVBNM

12345678

9/0

Squeegie Board

Dumbo cell-tron

Zip sword

I wish I could just watch cable instead of be smart. Some of my nice friends say WISE. Wise as? As what- I say I’m nothin’… Blue sky and NW Indian evergreen Winter is teats!

Mt Hood is tops

Beach is sweet

Don’t move here…

Nnnnno….

Go away KITTY!! 🐱-mroo

Leave a Reply

