Did Samson’s Deity Tell Him To Bring Down The Structure Of Idol Worshippers?

I do not think so

Samson as “Shim Shon”

Better than the English “palabra”

Samson did not excercise “self alone”, either

Casualties: 4,000 by 1 man

I do think it really happened

Not a popular cinema idea

Not now

Maybe not ever

History goes in a circle?

Downward spiral?

Jacob’s ladder ascends

Where is it?

Is it real for you?

I like ladders

I like DNA spiral staircases that are said to go like.. forever

I like them small

Even though staircases that small are still a big deal

Who knows EVERY DNA strand?

Who holds stars in his hand hollow?

Its beyond standing under

The squeeze into it like the jaws of hell

Vulcanologist suit does not help between sheets of spacetime spirit soul etc

I’m having Starbucks

Hm

One sip

Not buzzed yet

I want to watch the Simpsons when I get home

Am I 6?

Two score and two- I like MARGE

MMHM

OH HOMIE

WOO HOO TOON

M.I.L.K.

Momma I’d Like to Kayak with

Put her in my shirt pocket to remind me

To tell me Flander’s book is a book

But she is a sage and cook

In a cartoon

A disraction

7-11

Oh!- one.

One 7-11.

Near here

071101

Lottery tip

711

711

711

711

711

711

711

711

Wash me

O Big Gulp

ICEEs

I SUCK EM

WE ALL DO WHO SUCK ICEEs cold into our hell-tummies

Urp

Ah

Marker

My oh my

Word sideways-

Is how they read

Up!

Up!!

Up!! !!

7/11

Endeavor!

Never regret

.

.

.

.

(B A L L A S T)

Leave a Reply

