Press My Word !!! !!!!

20161030_204950_Film3.jpgvagina receives a dead-shot at a new life

Childen and babies wonder what the hell we are doing.. just a little

Remember the good feeling that makes them exist!

Paper art is all I have

I am on the list!

The list in the Book of Life

I have hell

Not to pay, but to beat

In the infinite and illustrious “me we”

I’d RIP MY HEART OUT just to make two or three feel the same as I do

Sanctu “other place”- invite us old children in!!

Leave a Reply

