My Wiener: Autobiography Of A 12-month Old Boy

If you are a man, you already have a copy. Remember when the babysitter who is younger than mommy and pretty did a special diaper change? She saw your weiner and told you to be good to girls? No??

Well then I was molested and LIKED it. Soft hands on my butt. Then I splattered SHART without a fucking conscience AND WATCHED HER take her top and lacy BRA off and got BABY WOOD.

Emma Grillstone was SO TAKEN AT the sight of my 2″ BABYCOCK, that she came on to her HUSBAND in the back of THE ROOM, and she fucked him raw.

I saw it. He had a bigger one..

I was so fucking jealous as a 12 month shitting brat.

My dick has always counted.

My “Third Hand”, according to Hinduism

My very old snake plopper according to Torah

Oops

Jihaad NOW!!- in my pants

Oh Israel

The One

The Rule of the Yod

Leave a Reply

