Me

20161030_195842_film3 3.5 drinks in and uber honest

I cannot tolerate my NW USA scandle of sex trafficking. I am not trained in dark kayakujutsu. But too many more reasons to flare, I can conceivably acquire, with no help, 5 gallons on petrol, dump it on my person, standing on a raft on the Columbia in neither Oregon or Washington… like Huck Finn… exceeding Today’s Tom Sawyer.

Burn.

And if I am in the water, I know drowning is the real hell. Half-charred, alone… invokes sweeter winds, but 9o% in hell. No one.. No one wants.. another Thich Duc Quac .. Yet.. Sexual slavery of minors must die… I wanna help.

Fuck the traffickers up!!–!!!

Kill em all with snuff

Let god sort their bones

Bury their asses

Inject, but avoid bloodlet, for I, so demented say:

Love on the children by eraditcating thei mitherfucking Jason and Freddies

Fuck legal

Fuck legal fuck legallllllllll

Disaster waiting for another boy ot girl ADULTS KNOW BETTER

LOST WORD

LOST VOICE

THEEEEEEEEEIRRRRRSSSS

Locally

Kyron Horman

I am sick with black hell

Sick of candy white lies

Sick of vermin!- kiss the SKY vermin

I could roast without audience

Unto my Sky

Leave a Reply

