I Hope I Have “Clearance” For This: True Real Daemonic Possession

Contains sexuality break all over the place

The movies put it close

I saw Jeff Banks of Oregon on the edge of being pulled into Hell

I said to him, “Stay, sweet ugly brother- be not thou possessed”… In GUTTERAL cruel threatening English- the BLACK possessed man was English- duxe fucked up on meth and my friend

Insisted on LAYING ON ME

What the fuck, Jeff?

Never seen you since

Cast away daemon:

Azaezelhroth’maekreovczeualdesparah

You remembe in TIME

Not at the hallowé invisiary tsar bomba blast

I am obSESSED witb frickin TSAR BOMBA!!!

OPPOSITE!! Of a demonic suckage

My soul-

Resilient through a few OTHER eternities

Reader know-

I am here for.. Thee

A hero on Earth in a human bag-skin

I exist

So do YOU more highly than I….

I was branded by sulfur

I am the last in line

IECVC NAZARENVS REX IEVDAN TODOS

all receive the reality of the mark of god on the forehead as written for saints and not beasts

Selah

Shalom

Adonai

El Abdul

El Shaddai

Rock the World

Bang

Bang Bang

Second Adam

Hosanna

El Shaddai

A real guy

With feelings

Daddy-

Father

Brother

El Shaddai

Forgiving

Graceful

All-Merciful

Counselor……

All Mighty God

Isn’t he?

Isn’t he?? ?

I…

I am…

I Am with he

Leave a Reply

