#9.. WordPress 2013, Rrrrright here

and I love Bailey Jay like… I’m her sis051934ab37eb9b11580359c080235846ad2994-wm I Twittered Bailey.

I had a dream as a boy of a girl with a weener. Not a Halloween thing. Not a kinky boy in Jr. High thing..

Bailey Jay is a priestess

She will unsex you

I Twittered in real time- she GOT BACK!

I said:

I had a dream before you were born

It was you, I can feel it

You are beauty in the

Plan of the heavens

Thee bless the name of love

💘

She was “Huh?”

The applause, applause, applause..

We live for the applause-plause..

Live for the applause

Number 9 is just as good as “2”

You flush it down if you are wise

The only person that I ever knew-

Had eyes on the prize and he died

Go for the applause, applause, applause..

Apples and

Applause-plause

Apples are my CAUSE

Black ocean wave triangles

Surround my sweet Cherí

She is not with me


Cherí is dead


Live for the applause APPLAUSE APLAUSE! (#fuhq)

Live for the applause-plause

Pride and the applause…

I dip a humble hand toward your need

You lash out, I pull back lest I bleed

I return, O lover in the shit

I see you dyin’

I scream acquit

The applause applause applause

Forget all of these straight-WADS

GODDAMN IT IT I need paws….

You put the cell phone in the toilet-

Ibeardown TAKE A SHIT

I strip your lady laces off of you

I ride you like a Ku

The applause applause applause

Adrenaline APPLAUSE now FEEDING MY NERVES claws

I don’t untie your GREY ROPES

Til you know punishMENT

I Try to aim for apollyon

With every jabbing fcuk

I live for the gain, in rain, insane

I burnso full of hell but not in Satan’s name

I turn your fleur di lis in three

All the doors

Made

For me

I punish my life, my wife, my strife

I am a total cock on

Negotiating strife

I bang STEEL o’ bitch!!

Hammer gentle YEAH

I sweat like.. a muther fucking pig

And gold dust comes from my eyes

Applaud

Applaud

Applaud

I the darker saint now

Loving not the cash cow

I eat esh, a mess at best

I fuckin’ breath the beast fest

Smoking nostrils bleex

Hallows!

We make a shit and never cry foul

We knock our friends down-

What a pal

We are the cartoon of our core

Living not still the Babylon Whore

She sill do, do us in

I am researching

Judas nature sin

I can’t believe the bullshit

Of brains- my own and yours

Writing a ceaseless gasm strip

Blog incinerary

End

End

End

End

End

End

End

End

End

End

Huh

Leave a Reply

