He Knows If You’ve Been Bad Or Good And Doesn’t Give A Shah-hoo-wit

charismatic-phony-faith-healer-benny-hinn-begs-followers-for-more-money-wealth-transfer or

CIA Facebook combers

Think about it-

Are your PMs inaccessible?

Do you post your ass?

Make a little show

With lipstick write: CIA on your boob or cheek… but don’t post it

They are looking at me

Or were

How would the police know I have a Pakistani (had) Facebook friend?

Ofc. Rose told my gf: “He might want to stop messaging to a war zone.”

Oops

So police have no budget for FB surveilance. Who does?

My old (gone) FB “friend” christianized himself and we were (are) brothers

He is Afridi

Name ring a bell?

In national and especially interests like spiritual interests of his DAILY near-death life, I counseled him, rather The Hallowed did, to prepare him to die. Unless he moved, he won’t live long. 5 kids. One has my blood condition…

Shayan Afridi

Must still be alive?

Hard fuckin let go

Knowing a word spoken is heard

Ofc. Rose cut the line

I obey authority on a dime

Not Christian like American

Tribal pure spirited on my rood I walk

Not like the other cocks

I’m unsexed at times

Like a velociraptor fat boy

I hail hell itself

My God is a consumming fire

Electric in people… Bzzap! Looney house!! Baoaoao! The puppy is not possessed any more.

Wheeze us, Christ

Benny Hinn reads like Benny Hill

Just sayin

Hi Benny

Blessings

Leave a Reply

