I Do Not Know What I “Belt”, Myself- But I Know I BELT Myself To Keep From Using Kayakujutsu

And water-lily analogue of ninpo water war walk unter Das Wasser

hi (do not… play with los matches, kids-)

JA!

I am Peachy

Not white, unless a “white peach”

No Lives Matter as much as the One, the Joshua and the Eterni Tree

Or 6 hour paradise cruise for 2 or 3 or 4 or 5…

Anhk

Me

Analogues are produced in the brain, assimilating chemistry to mimic or mock what we see… AKA you need a teacher bad and one is IN-SIDE YOU, Jason Voorhees wanna be and Sister Susie Q jumping jack cheerleader attack girlz…

Hi

Whaddup?

I gots me a double white belt in TKD

I took TKD and bowed to the Jesu in the atoms of the mat

I ran and ran trying to keel haul my depressed self

Whoops! I did Sundance withdrawl into SLLEP all ALONE aka “analogue death”

Ya don’t have to (hafta Nafta wafta) believe me, but I saw Licht in mein inner lederhosen

I met a box… future or past grave, all the same

Ange jets rescued me, laughin’

When I called out “I Am?” and then with despair force 9.0 I whispered

G-Zuhs Nani Ohk Kai Mah Main Dah Di

Something… something like that. Jesus! What a rush. My life has suckethed for so long like a dinged dong in a title fight on the MAT chugging breathy chunks of … someone else’s san-grey

1900 shades of San-grey for… Sam Haines, analogue little brother wannabe to dear sweet AVRIL HAINES… insane?? Uh uh huh…

Sluff slack back L-4 crack leftie planter has fibro tumah intact sciatica limitus blissness

Merry Chris, Miss

From Payless

Merry

Chrrrrissss,

MISS!!

Poppa.



_____



 

Now that we are alive forever, what can we not learn together by having Asperger’s in this LIFE

And being practiced on

BY MY WIFE

Good GOD! Whammie!!

Gimme a Whammie!

s o l i d

Leave a Reply

