Tits Are Shivs

Jiggle giggle’ll kill-YAH

s l a y !!-!!-!!!-!!!-!!!!!

Oh ah. My eyes. Stop, Martha. Please tape em back…

Oh, mercy… Here’s $5… Get yourself an ice cream 🍦

No, I’m good

Thanks for offering me the sprinkles though

Oh mackrel

My eyes

Nff!!-!!

She’s…. Only 17

SEVENteen

What a WINGER she throws

Mary, forgive me… I will look at YOUR DAUGHTER NO MORE!! Job-ian vow of CHASTITY here

Cruel, cruel design

Mama!

Mama!

1/3 my age and I sing “MA-MA” to the college-applying WO-man…

Roman ancient standards give a PASS to marry a woman human anthropomorph creature at 13

Make it modern GLOBAL STANDARD !!-!!-!!

I am not lusting

I’m busting

Martha wears no bra and hikes her thong

Cmon!!

No way

Not without my daughter!!

(Movie- abducted American female in cattle company country fiction movie – real story)

USA is prude!! What about sep church n state, huh?

Or do we encourage self gesticulation to our children like Jostling the Elders?

Let the minors live

Not to marry old guys but each other and show life matters more than day care high school

The ones that get pregnant are ready for motherhood- they have to be

Moses made their uterus correctly and Buddha says end the pain!!

Smokey pantz

My high school sexperience was nil

That is best but for ME not for ALL

What a slow nation

Partying so much with stiffled passion

I mean to target Asians

Ha!- no PEACHIES and richies

The moral compass in USA IS boh-ring

Media is so bored

I saw a kitten in a tree story

Show raw war footage after 10 please

I need to take Liberty’s pulse and know how the FUCH to VOTE

CMON


Rollin rollin rolin roolin rollllllllllllll….

Leave a Reply

