Mark Twain Drinks Gasoline And Talks Like Batman

*crickets*

_____


_____


_____


_____


that’s me


_____


mark twain gassy & disturbed batman


Today’s Tom Sawyer?? ?


Aw!! Huck FINN!! !!


_____


_____


keep rollin rollin rollin rollin…


keep ROLLIN ROLLIN rollin rollin


_____


A limpified Bisquik

A shattered mind

When I get my oxy CLEAN

I RISE up and have a GOOD time


_____


_____


keep (rollinROLLINrollinROLLINrollinROLL…)


keepah rollin ollin olin ollin olllinnn oleo


Oleo SUCKED or so I HEARD…

TURNS my biscuit to limp just thinkin-


Bout


It


Rollinollinollinollinollin OHHHH

Leave a Reply

