Barbara Streisand

I’ve only seen her skin sing on screen… I got her CD and have not played it

Barbara… Would you…

No…

Well,

Would you YENTYL me a bit?? ?

You know,

Wear a boy’s ballcap and get in the jacuzzi with me?

Thats it.

No??

Fine, I can manage forever without a kiss…

No!! !!!

I need you, Barbara



Okay- Simon?

Did you shut the auto-blog mic OFF??

Yeah?

Good

Ok

I reaally DO have it bad for BS

I mean…

Streisand…

Oh lord…

When she talks about a woman craving a man’s sperm in MEET THE PARENTS, I-

Hey

Red light is ON!!

Simon you SUCK…

PUT the MOUSE down


Simon is my talking walking Siamese cat from Sheollllll….

Damn


Give the mouse back!!

No!!

Dont eat it!!


Shiiiiiite!!

Leave a Reply

