Melted Snow

Can be whiter as water, clearly

Sheen resonant from sun #1

Or “The Sun”

No name for it?

Moon is just “The Moon”?? ?

I guess folks are just too astounded by massive marbles of cheese and fire

As it they had purpose and design- do they?? ? Semantics out the window, they are spheres of gravity

Who knows why gravity pulls or exactly how

?

Melting Snow

The river pulls itself out of a glacier- or rather “gravity” brings it out.

Reality is, I fear gravity quite a bit

Jumping off a bridge FOR ME seems a bit too much excitement and a dance with MY gravity

My hara kiri is lively- I rub my belly clockwise and not for sensuality

It tells my intestines quite acutely that I will to live

I will to live and breathe in a world where I cannot help but be disappointed in my person if I do not speak on “next phase of upgrade” in many areas and ways

I get dismayed

A new old voice disturbs both liberal and conservative to keep the change

To keep the change jingling. Save up. And maybe build a River Temple bridge…

A structure to enjoy the river of the city even though it snows or rains

And big as an arena for a game

Heck

Why not just build a spirited memorial

?

And water from pipes from the roof water plants and trees inside

Any residents?? ?

Sure

Flood-phobic, rain-avoidant flower farmers selling night-soiled roses

Not crappy ones- the best

An Asia betwixt “Beautiful Land” pod dome o’er river standing Phoenix temple

Symbolizing life within a body and stuff

Symbol, corparate construction builds, visitors pay off the cost in 60 years

But we get to have it

Architects?

Any architects know how many days on a ladder that would take? To make a temple? Worker injury #1 is to fall from a 6′ ladder, and other injury and death risk is factored in as has been done on other projects-

I heard Golden Gate factored “18” and in Depression construction lost 12. And they FINISHED it, too

That figure came from where

?

Probably one man’s brain…

As a guidance to how dangerous the job was

That city is coincidently a city for China relations big time

I like it

I like and love Korean Mapo bridge

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

Mapo bridge is stylized by foot and boat patrol to stop jumping excitement

It has a plaque of photos of the live pre-jump folks with family

Jump to water is not a water sport or known immolation unto any god

I give Mapo a “haru haru” nod now

Mapo

Mapo

Mapo

Good idea

Mapo

Mapo

Mapo

May we borrow your idea, please?

Mapo

Mapo

Mapo

Mapo has a map to more life

Mapo

YouTube Mapo

Oh

Mapo

Oh

Mapo

Oh

Mapo

Before the final Ohm sets for some

Is the West still won?

Map

O

Huh

Leave a Reply

