Moregasm Castle

In the shaw green grass and fleur

Oak trees tell a tale and point

“You!” they whisper

“Screw off, TREE!!”, I say

Beautious silk hangs off the princesses ASS

I watch. Gesticulating. To myself.

She raises the hem to reveal sweetness forward.

Oh no.

Crowning…

Doctor! DOCTOR!

I thrust my hands in

Gingerly I deliver a new life like a gooey doe baby

Slop goo pouring…

I give the babe to a female page

I say THERES ANOTHER!!

Lying…

And

I bring the new mother slowly to a mellow orgasm in the castle whore room.

Shes not a whore, if its FREE!

Plus- I created a way for life with arms wide open and in Gaelic spake:

CALL ME

She smiled and said:

I CANNOT GET PREGNANT FOR 4 DAYS

So I therapeuticly banged the King’s dismissed ho and then took her for my own lover.

I pushed the king into the latrine head first

No one liked him anywho.

Chris-

Overdoses are forgivable

Barley-

Makes a good beer

For Big Chris Farley ❤

Leave a Reply

