Cum Puddles

Not on ME they don’t! In HER HAIR, yeah.

Take THAT, witch.

Magic repellant.

Stop.

I’m crying.

Oh my cat died today.

Dead.

Yeah.

“Scrunch-Mo”

Got caught in the lawnmo-

Ha! Aha!!

Sucker.

So…

I had an incident.

I was teabagging my mistress.

She sneezed and bashed my nutsacker.

Cum.

What?

You are or WERE half of Daddy’s perv squirt. Morons!

It felt bad.

I-

I faked it.

I warmed up cornstarch water. In a syringe.

She just went NUTS!

Not my mistress.

Her maid, Nancy.

Mistress said, “We are THROUGH!!”

But I pay both their rents.

We are only just begun to live.

Cant we just all hot tub it out??

Yes.

So I’m in the head.

Whizzing.

They just pee in my jacuzzi.

Whatever.

They don’t touch EACH OTHER.

WHY not?

Because.

I need 4 hands and 4 sets of li

Leave a Reply

