Mein Schlekt Kampf Ist NICHT RICHTIGGG!!!!

( o v a t i o n )

Germania und Danzig auf Raufilgahnstaag menig:

My failing struggle is not right


 

Well de-Deutch me and re-Dutch me and mine HAPPY dagger of Juliet in Lady MacBeth’s hand, handed to SEALteam Zet is most powder fresh in white body bags.

SEAL team Zet does maximum living damage

They are the rehabilitated washout burnout with same skills.

I have one from team 2 from 1980 who talks to me about water safety

My buddy Andreas Peacock showed up OPENLY in church after a failed swim. Boy in the water, man in the casket.

I trained him to mow grass. 21 and liights out drowning. I wanted to know so I overswam to exhaustion- drowning is fast but feels like 200 F until your will pops to sink or swim in a natural DMT THC state. Yes you get high low stoned psych- NOT WORTH it because you die- I did not in 2006

I died in 199seeing BOY A bod in a funerary pod and I dropped a sword in the river to sink to tell the river “thank you. Stop” in vain

 

Now my living death unviolent and unvain is a bane of criminal existance as I see plainly what is fakey

I in I elevation in I took sky and flight of cell phone and kicked a stone under a 79 year old clergy confessing molesting

I was NOT IN HIS PARISH.

GENIUS HE!

Set himself fred I hope?

ABCFED

His initials

An ex Mayor of an Oregon City

Let That be,

The most dangerous man has

No confession . No smock and a flock.

Ban non-demoninationalism. They deny demons exist.

Also by law religion ought to label better than “we are nothing just love Jesus”. Too many child molestors, and you think Catholicism has a problem??

Men join the military after molestation. I was not molested but harassed by a non-denom volunteer who military. He was not active duty

I went into shock.1989

Same year as my buddy Zorro was zipping drowned Navy men bods in pods

Im not gay, but friends are almost worth marrying now a days.

I have a tribal wife, DNA is English tribe, Palestinian-Kurd and Mohawk. She’s a Grecian formula magic tomahawk… In bed

 

I wake up to a tomahawk.

Overhead.

Yum.

Stuck in the headboard- my fuc*in’ alarm clock.

(you guys fuckin’ cuss? Why?? Dont. Ass tricks your verbage- its C L A S S Y)

A s * t r i c k s .(thats stupid.).

So I AmeriCAN IT and TRUMP

I AM TRUMP

I AM TRUMP

I AM TRUMP IN CHRIST and will take TRUMP OR CLINTON and still WE THE PEOPLE CAN TRUMP THEM.NOT IN VOTE IN NUMBERRRRRRRRRRRh ow!!.

“Be good” -ET the anti-chysler puppet

“Be filled with the hallowéd spirit”

-Apostle X , bible on alcohol abuse.

X denoted here a X follower

Xpnctvc

IECVC NAZARENVS PAX ROMANA

IECVC REX IEVDAN DVTEMVS MAXIMVS

JESU JOY OF MAN UP RISING FROM THE BED.

Jesus if king who is living from the dead

My I in I was INRI


Now… Light cussing….

What a da*n good muther funky day I am having. Funk! What the fu*k??

Cluck Cluck

Cluck…

Ben Franklin wanted Turkey

I want the Duck

Eagles are virtual extinct

Geese?

If America changes to a goose for 2112 Olympics, I will be in that torch I promisssssssssse

Geese are bad as mut*er ***kers

They take hits!!! Eagles are too prisy and cowardly sniping mice

Humans who copy are evil

I think

We are geese not snipers all of us- that is a hard job! Oh eagles are not cowards, but their victims look stupid

I was attacked as 13 year old mouse by 29 yearvold military brat- I asked CIA to slap a restraint on him its old. So I in I told his church 20 years ago, that backfired. I wanted to die, i regained my SAMSON inside. One call- hes made millions uncaught- I called his business partner

Imagine one man acting like a WTC2

Imagine a word hits the steel

Word carrying fuel

He is not a person he is a tower and owns weird property like private boat andcsecluded home

Are we all safe? I in I try high low sideways to make sure uh of the purim

With no motion

Just word and I know saumuri, AMMA peeps, TKD, military police, sheriffs and RIPS, and also living ghosts speak to me with zero necromancy

Non occult. Occult Setian Satanist no. I open carry my Jesu Rex as my diviner and am no divinator

I like cereal

Cereal killers I see? No. Trace,? Maybe

No

I need pay.

Also DC- drone yourself urban practice but the Cal if ORNIA (subtrct last( hopefully only speaks and he will not do it

DC is safe according to Afridi tribal counsel sufists

2014 last com

Fin

Leave a Reply

