American Airlines Owes NYC $12.2 Trillion Dollars

I flipped a coin

I judge American airlines should EAT IT all

The sinner speaks

Yes- the government allows them to fly andcthey often go off course so also captains like my family friend Gus DeeWartherdath who flew Libya in 1950 gather intel against Khadafi- he had ninjutsu grith mitts and had a Zorbata kayakujutsu kit. He could flame throw a terrorist in the cock. Pity he was not on Flight 93 where one cop killed 548 people at ONCE. And NOW the mutherfuckin teet suckin fake citizenry dumps ass on a few crazy bullets? And oh lets start an obsidian KKK.

Blunt Lives Matter

Oo Im made out of matter. I matter. I do not! You do!

Do you not see the immaterial or ever space jump in your DIRECTION manual hand forward erection as a Fudai Todai slew slung by Master Isa??

Who owes? Who is valuable…

Nil One Two

There is a one-two in a Y-tree… One is zero, nil is kill or be killed… so the responsible thing to do is put a TACTICLE NUKE on EVERY PLANE and give the key to the president.

 

Red button vaporizes. I’ll do it. I saw the 4000 fall hidden… 2000 at a time flesh suck squish concrete unknown impalements and cool air no pain. Fear yeah. Loss? Immense but not for 4000-5000 in WTC. I wont defend the 93 or Pentagon where wars start.

 

Anyone boarding a plane has a chance of landing. Flying is gay marriage! Mile high up and you dont give a fuck, supply, demand… Lowering prices to lure scared chickens and even Satan’s goats wont go on. What??!!

Satan isnt stupid. God knows people are sheep. I saw 911 on tv with Aspergers 15 years ago and I keep REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT

UNTIL I LIKE LOVE LOATHE WANT TO BUILD A FLYING HORSE TO FUCK MOSUL X5000

MY OWN SELF

But it was not those guys

Our own airlines make fuel-heavy pencils memorable only for their disasters

Ugly dick shape

Wings to show its desire to pork a skyscraper

Crazy fun biscuit dork knobs from spy vs spy magazine imagine licking the plane

Mm nnnn lalalal mmmm oohh ah lol

Then disgusted in self hate kick a boner field goal twice and knock down both

Mothfucking fuck high fuck so HIGH HIGH HIGH WTC WTC assholes!!!

Memorial looks like

2 toilets for a kube shit

To flush TWICE like Jesus said

Turn the other cheek

—–. We did

Next attack eat chainsaw muther fuckers . we all pack like dirty harry even unborn babies have a 1mm sniper rifle

It

Wont

Kill

Mommy

Gvvvvvggggffgghhhgfddfggghhggfggghhhhhhhhgvfcfgggggghghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbbb

I am Sufi

I claim ALL WOMEN UNMARRIED ON WTC 1 AND 2 TO BE MY WIVES

I FORGIVE

NO MORE ATTACKS!!!! Ever ever ever!!! Because it would be bad and Ala Carte straight to hell no virgins for murderers

I am Kurd German Dutch

I kill my own food but not much

I have a we

Wethepeople of the united states of America

Team America

*uck yeah!!

All races but not all religions are equal as religion is a construct not a person SO SORRY AHAB. Moby dick in your pocket? Get a wife, stick to one and no boy wives

America, thanks for nothing for being so loud out of your closet. You cost 10% of the damage… The tourists judge the homosapien extras as hippocrites- many there bounce 12 year old boys and they escape becoming.Isis orphans age 23 willing to just die

I know

I am a Swahili Sufi Kung Pau priest

Its also obvious

Saddam was abused probably anally raped or tortured as a boy. I actually respect him but he killed one of my grand nieces with gas. He hung well. Well hung, dont go there

 

PAN AM!! Pay up

 

Fuck this shit with FLIGHT.WALK TO HAWAII FUCK IT. DROWNING IS PAINFUL AS HEAVEN.😋

AUS

Leave a Reply

