Someone Stop The Killer Of The Son Of President Reagan: Michael Reagan

The killer is not Andrew Giesbrecht. Andrew Giesbrecht read Michael Reagan’s AUTOBIOGRAPHY and found a FLAW I his writing. To say the President of the United States has a son who was molested is incorrect data.

Michael wrote he has a wife who forgave him and he’s happy for that. Forgiven of being molested he said.

Bullshit, Michael! I take your Raygun status and chuck it. My dad passed also. Acted like I was gay when I said a man tortured me. Probably my dad’s dark passenger was afraid of mine

allah-appollo-yawn

Not quite HELL

not Apollyon God’s laser

Not Apollo, doctor-God  uh wait. Yes Apollo is my guardian arch. I have several guardian legions. Of light.

never going to you, Michael

Sending angels Apollo? He says ask Jesu Rex the Crosser for a PERMIT!! Heavenly bureaucracy??!??

yes

The Reality is that God knits reality right the f@ck now/ see? He edited me?

MICHAEL REAGAN ADOPTED TWICE

I AM ONLY TRYING TO SAVE YOU SURVIVOR GUILT GRIEF

YOU NEED NO WOMAN FORGIVENESS- she accepted you as a party boy

michael- I flirt with women and give myself too much credit…

WOMEN LOVE YOU LIKE A JESUS not a lover of bed bounce

JESUS would have held a girls hand

at her age being the sane

Do you think he hugged Mary, Lazarus?

Yeah, man

MICHAEL

What exists is post-heart circumcision swath pain

I contemplate suicide-ideation as a game as my doctor won’t Rx opiates. I win. I am Diamocles, I am Suicide King. Jesu Rex is the Rey and El Rex Elyon KING OF KINGS INRI

He grieves for that boy

Who becomes a man and revs a fighter boat at 4000mph as a toy. Very nice, Michael. Girlfriends too. Samson had those. Not foul.

mate you happy married?

English mate

Not stale mate

Two posts cannot touch

It breaks rules

The Queen can take a KING?

no

only God who holds his head

We are pieces, houses, tents

Michael, you the man

Only today did I make more public my abusers name for public safety and my sanity. Church disbelieved Andrew. Soceity gets a free felon who tortures. Merk of OR has the name. If I’m around him, I would say impossible to be. He came back. A friend asked if we oughta… I said no. It’s my right to punish. I give him Undoing and ICE.

Bryce Brisbin protected by RHCC in Tualitin did not do sex on me merely. No anal. No molest. Touched my asshole area. That’s molest. I did not fu@@ing know men do that except doctors. So fu@@ing glad he did not. He triggered a catatonic episode so severe my hereditary angioedema reacted and I bleed internally like a hemophiliac. I had to hike 8 miles back.

I was a believer so at 13 my bar mitzvah was to fast an EQ of 40 days to become a man before I go to high school and face real temptation. On wife #4 or #5 now. The others were Islamic standard temporary issue not on paper. Loved them all very much. Sex fleeting. Woman heart beating and warmth cures all. Currently I am alone from that warmth o pounce. IT SUCKS!!

You better be worth it Michael. To post a risqué title. The killer’s name is:

GUILT SHAME HURT

Secret device of Heaven Angel,

Go henceforth little firefly at the speed of light and Lichtenstein Ash Blue night

To Michael, the too-adopted real man. Show him the master plan and to go back to the pure freedom power that is his

fly electric EMP butter-bee

SCORTCH THE ENEMY of our PRESIDENT’S SON. The Enemy

A-Team! And AMEN!

I’m a General. General infant seat. No more infantry. Civil Artist CA-2. God and I work together directly.

CIA CIA CIA CIA CIA CIA CIA CIA

LANG LANG GANG

OSO SOS OSO SOS OSO SOS

OMNI SARATOGA OMNI

Thank you G-6s for the like on Twitter

I LOOOVVVVE YOU SPY GIRLZ

MUAH

HUGZ

HEY! I’m outta ammo, Nadine. Can I borrow your garter snubby .22?

NO! I won’t take it! Last time you did Eye of Phoenix Qi Gong damn that hurt.

ok I’ll try….

OWWW!! F@@k, Nadine! You brat!!


fin

Leave a Reply

