Terra Schultz

child of my dream to touch windows

calling your name in the Dawn of Technorifica

text is a monkey and

text can be sweet

annoying at times

company is the real treat

TERRA SO PURE, I CAN’T SEE HER

I really feel stronger signals than hers

Just not many

I HAVE “c”, JUNIOR cancer

Its eating in me

I can feel it- it hurts

But I take funny drinks in my veins to stay living

other than than, feeling divine

come with my text to a place where I speak of connections and rainbows

Leave a Reply

