Reese

Dom Perrignon

Alternate sparkly universe

blah blah blah

anon

I gaze at your thighs as BBQ chicken

my penis giggles in its pouch of boxer smothering

Satan is my penis

I have to put him in hell

Take off the shell

circumcise CIRCUMCISE

NO – alas! Ringu my heart

sweet cherry blossom, live. Some more?

The value of a little head is on a beer

so near

Pub is downstairs…

lucky me…

lucky me…

I have been unsexed by goddess MacBeth to write HORROR!!

Like Gummy Bears butt bumping eachother in Haribu prison

I’d take an ass hit for the team

I already do

What’s my name?

JESUS

a riddle of a name in a man

Leave a Reply

