Nation Anthem Needs A Donkey Dong Song or be like Russia’s BITCH ASS REVERENT ANTHEM OF DARTH VADERS CIRCUMCISION OF ALL THE LAND STRAIGHT AS AN ARROW PUT IN PUTIN’s MISTRESSES pudding… no- IN HER MOUTH, in case she is reading I am Rasputin II: The Balznodik Global BALL FREEZER BOHG DAMN It’s… Just a little cold in Russia’s a-hole under Santa. Santa goes to hell if he is the antichrist. I got laid. 4 shots of WAD KUH … I am bear… Oregon red bear, bought and paid for

Triple assett

not a threat

a new game by HAS-Been

except I am really doing this and nothing to it

just willing to be misunderstood but not shot by U.S. Intelligence even though I know my cousin died in their service and won’t say. Taj.

The Taj Mahal they called him at Grant. Real name Peter. PETER GIESBRECHT. White House said not to talk about him, hung up. OOPS! Showed tension in voz, and fear. Blamed it on me saying too much. Said I was reciting HIS SS#

if I put mine here, that doesn’t matter. Who cares!! But what the fuck AS I ASK ABOUT A HERO, U.S. nAvy intelligence PETRA GIJESBREC – Taj

Taj Mahal

Tah Majal

Tagggghhh

Tag! You’re it. We played Legoes. As kids. 8 year old for ever it seems ago in Peter Pan castle.

He wanted to be a ballerina. Not the boy, a girl! SO SMART!! ninjas use girl shit shirt kind! Smart thinking

Fuck you softly! I hear the report in LoveTown is you broke your neck. I moved away from family. Maybe they are 40 miles, 400 miles… I can never remember you because no one here knows you. I still do. Your Asperger gene that is like his, your Dad’s cousin Gene my dad. I know. You so and so.

Does the military make nuclear tsunamis- you know- point seeding at the floor, divers in Ninja Turtle outfits stuffing tacticle nukes for Tsunamis playing Posedion!

Can I watch?

The video

I’m GUESSING

I HAVE INTEL INSIDE bod

my body and E-links

I have 300,000 contacts, seasoning

I’m not FACE I’M faceless

psychology of spy, orphans work! But still need family

I’m cold son of a bitch BAHKZNODIK the anti-Santa monk

And was branded a Tiger by Shaolin ghosts telling me is a hell-gasm

BRANDING MY HUSK WAS NICCE

It was not really mine to begin with

i exorcise my shelf… Of bibles

Scripture is source copy first

LIGHT

body brain light synapse collapse

collapse cascade oh god who’s the girl

bot in head guides robot flesh from space

space is in every place

you could ignite and die

of MI

THE SURGE OF UNITED SADNESS PAIN IN BACK is less with sciatica.

body produces neuro fibroma “disrupt or” if we suffer

thats what TUMORS are for

Natural hospice

excrete nothing

create needed discomfort, which almost always beats agony

i have a tuh-mah

i keep it safe

table spoon size

bottom of foot

it’s a kill switch foot step-on

if I get too sad or alone I beg for my left foot to hurt or I could cut the signal off with Mayahana breathing to see if it CAN hurt

just a sec

meditation on the two bells of raisins…

Its futile

a chainsaw would feel too COLD

MEAN CRIME… Is it cold?

reality metaphor check

dualism ON

DUALISM blurry


i have to #1

Leave a Reply

