Stephen Hawking

intelligenge lit up like a firefly- like, at night and stuff.

What?

WHUH

(?)

Tim Allen show goes BEEP BOOP bee boo errrrrrWHAAHHH??!?

in my head

Jim Belushi sends me ghost mail from hell to say heroin sucks, don’t come up here, downstairs

I’m PRE-Zest

seasoned by STUDYING as a BOY with a big WANG

and MOM’S sex Ed was truly, truly only useful to a Nazi police woman’s son

in hell


 

Flibbah Flabbah Flibbah Flabbah

(Do not think “PENIS”)

flop flop flop whoa boing slap stroke grab pull skim raze ram slam dip mouthing stuffed slushy ice pick father caught blood cold God God God I fucked the fire chief’s sister I thought it was his daughter they are all hot. Cock. A doodle do. Does not wake them but ejaculations from horns sounding from hell’s fire core in VaderTown

weiner mouth girlfriend

laughing?

I did

Heavy

But I have to SHARE my candy

by writing sinfully in E-ink

SyntaxSinner… Not afraid of your religion race or semen

Joyful juice of Adam’s peach

Eve choose pu fruit, the sin of everyTHING?

procreate/abstain

NEUTRAL

death penalty

METHOD is the issue and mental health of worker- rename them reapers or DON’T do any and let evil ninjas like TedBundy bundle your baby-young daughter to the dirt because we are going “old native America”. Whites and Indians both killed. More whites raped. In the name of cross of Jesu? Bad Catholic publicity.

THE VATICAN SHOULD PAY MONIES TO OUR NATIVE AMERICAS!!! !!!

why? They trained ISIS and that ISIS was Columbus. That first attack on Native Indigenous raced human BEINGS whose TRADITIONS were raped over…

ITALY nationally OWES Indians in America, Trillions. Of USD. I am Illuminadi-audience. Part of Illuminadi is obvious.

Das LICHT

DAS Licht, mein Frau Abby? From the table hon? The lantern or the ninja who’s head is on fire.

SPLIT HIS PERSONALITY HARA MIA

I JUST wanted to share the ESTIMATED GOVERNMENTSHIP OF THE FLINTSTONE-looking pasta-butt chubs and tummy chubs

or not

jiggly Italian women soften my briskle

yum

nice canolli Rollin’, Mrs. C

ITALIA LADY MAKES ME horNY

UGH

SO I avenge my Tom and two Jerry cherries and throw snow magi MAGOO sloppy toones

TO THE TUNE OF:

$132,450,450,000.00

The figure is accurate from Paige Winston of Lem.com with dark web SOS so deep you need a NASA contact, and I see… No response from Vatican. But tomorrow, Native Hell??!!??

@FreezeTheeOverForeverAmeen

Ameen is Arabic. I am with August friend Sufists who mourn our times. Like Autumn crying for HEAT to leave and cold…

to enchant

THIS I MEAN ABSOLUTELY JUICY AND SPIRITUALLY

WagTheDogWithAPen.com.u.IUD.no

Juicy

Leave a Reply

