Chant C.I.A. Double Rocks

C.I.A. hacker-on-line JANE and BILLY Core-em-good

You is nukin’ good on the net

Tacticle electric un-nuking it

Baby (AHNOLD SWALTHERNEGGAH)


Here’s to you WNCHII wicked ninjas of the castle HAUS of the infinite immolation

“Infinity” is inside information

infinite immolation is a THICK QUAC DUC metaphysical type situation

learning how to go 50 Shades of Pain

(I have a blood disease- I don’t change my body- it changes it self. I know not who is naughty and nice but

Gee, “6”

Uh huh

I’m like a G-6

Fuggin’ G-6



I put out ALL this chum:

CIA CIA CIA PRESIDENT OF URAGUAY CIA CIA

_____

Nothin’ in a war zone… nothin’ in the white haus… nothing about tearists… tourists with ICEEs in their hanz

HAHNZ


If I was a rich man

(SING)

If I was a rich man… na na da da da da

dada dada dada dada

DA

I would BUY a SHARE of federal CONTRACT

I would up an DA intelligence

“DA” is for my FATHER

(Irish)

He’s intelligence of pure and faultless no-limits land

He will speak right thru me

NOW

As I blog and raise his NAME

G-6 SHIMSHON chant, man kills 5000 in a day with two PLANEr hands HANDS

USA, I gift you Shimson -Jesus Christ

UHHHHHHHH WHOA whoa whoa Jesu?

Yes, Jesus Christ made my hands to type THAT

repeat, Lord?

SAMSON

He said that not me

Not me, citizen Randy and Citizen Oakes

I’m Citizen Abel- Cain killed me

SAYETH THE VOICE IN ANDREW ME

I was not in Abel but Jesus spirit enabled Abel to die well

Did it sting?

Was it a knife?

It was bad

It was the first time Hamashia died with a righteous man in 33AD

So Christ time travelled spiritually

EVER READY

EVER EFFECTIVE

ALL MANKINDS CULTURE CLUBS

FACE EVENTUAL DEFECTION

SOMETHING GOES DEFECTIVE

DEFECT

A DEFECTOR LEAVES

A DEFECT STAYS IN HELL FOREVER

INFINITE IMMOLATION

THE PAST

YOU now today this September are renewed with time spices from unseen devices of modern man love woman love themed “From above”

That big ol heart of yours

Rest up

Keep going

The nation of NOW and 2017 is unfolding

America

Amerika

NeoAm

New being

Neo Am, c?

Yep, ok. whatever

Leave a Reply

