Hello, Ladies!!

image  . . . . . . . . LL Kool and the L . . . . . . .

LL = Like Latin

Kool = . . . Kool

and the L = I want to LIFT you UP

Carry you around like an El train and hold you like a baby boo-boo bear in my arms.

I learned how to treat women from the same school as Bono, only usually women jump over to me, not me to them. It’s a style thing! I’d like to dance over women and sing but I’m not strong enough to resist their gravity. Without my sunglasses, you’d see cryptonyte- YOU in my eyes.

(If you are a guy, uh hey yeah uh  I’m not ignoring you. I just like the ladies.)

Leave a Reply

