A Lady Brings A Sub Sandwich To A Meditating Swami In A Cave

GRANDMA is bringing a roast beef foot-long on wheat to grandpa in the TV den…

shhhhh!

Its the same GUY! (Grandpa is a secret-swami! He has a gun in the closet and he used to compete against the Reds and Jerry! Guns in baseball? What the hoody-doot boot noot GOOT poot poot poot a pile of persimmons from a Fram filter ding ding waa waa Blart Officer Blart Master of Security Blart Blart Blart Blart Blart… Señor Blart Flintstone oops I projected my feelings, I feel Blart is half Flintstone and half Clousaue… Croustade crusty HOO? The French guy…………………… ……………………………………. ……………… What? ……………. ……………………………………. ………….. Ting Pinang Wang Chitang Chitang Bang Bang Puh-doooooooooOoOOOOWHIPPITY …..sssssssssssssssssssss… Blah!! Blah blah! Blah blah!

blart. Pardon me?

blart Blart Blart weeeooooooee pop snarloop Dee wacho yatcho macho bah-cho Sizzler!!… Where a steak is dead meat EVERY time!! I only eat if something with a non anthropomorphic face DIED. I’m mean!

I wish I could slaughter the cow myself! Yeah! Screw compassion. No, slit it’s throat, nice like this… Slice it like you just don’t care… Hands and my foreskin in the AIR!

I was circumcised as a Protestant!!! I PROTEST!!!! It still itches. It’s why I have 32 kids! Use tax money to pay for my HERD PLEASE NOW WOULD YOU?????

zip.

Leave a Reply

