Image

Sacrifice Of A Slain Foundation


image

_____________________

||||

______________________

  1. On the cross today you will be with me in "paradise" In my right hand, I hold pleasures says Adonai He went to the cross once. We are children not born of a husband's will but born of God Why would I make tantric references to crucifixtion? Paul did. "I tell you a mystery-" Bride of Messiah.  Wedding day. She is naked under her clothes. Who is she? Us, if you are we who have turned to Jesus I have to believe after being disabled my whole life then molested by athletic 30 year old that I get my sex back with a vengeance I'd rather practice a chastity and improve my meditations than spend even one day in yet another sacredness-shattering triste. Plus I'm married. My wife is in the Tomohawk Indian tribe. They slice snakes South of Umbabilicus.

    On the cross today you will be with me in “paradise”
    In my right hand, I hold pleasures says Adonai
    He went to the cross once. We are children not born of a husband’s will but born of God
    Why would I make tantric references to crucifixtion? Paul did.
    “I tell you a mystery-“
    Bride of Messiah.
    Wedding day.
    She is naked under her clothes.
    Who is she?
    Us, if you are we who have turned to Jesus
    I have to believe after being disabled my whole life then molested by athletic 30 year old that I get my sex back with a vengeance
    I’d rather practice a chastity and improve my meditations than spend even one day in yet another sacredness-shattering triste. Plus I’m married. My wife is in the Tomohawk Indian tribe. They slice snakes South of Umbabilicus.

    Here are your thoughts gathering before you blab out words...

    Here are your thoughts gathering before you Fire up your Face…

    She plays with things when she's in the tub, like Legos and later we will will torch army men...

    She plays with things when she’s in the tub, like Legos and later we will will torch army men…

    image

  2.   One last word: cheese biscuit. What is better than God? Believing that God knows you and despite what all religions say- YOU MATTER. Did you know the human body has radiation from atoms IN IT breaking down? Ceasing to be! A being who is dangerously radiant is sometimes very cool. Always potentially dangerous.

We are dangerous for someone else’s well being. It’s someone you are not around anymore. By “you” I mean SOMEONE.

Statistics tell me that EVERYBODY needs to hear good news. Not everyone can deliver The Good News, so I figure I’m only so good at depicting a faith that exists in reality. I am against immolation, screeching preaching, misrepresentation of psychological fact… And open to mystic experience that can be verbally explained in a how-to format. I believe creation is a miracle in that a lot of power was used in a one-time kapow. Apostles referrenced to an ability in existence where the pre-creation glory could be and would be seen. I’ve never seen that. But I have dreamed while awake, seen future structures in a déjà by way but I realized it must have been a tense of future AND now touching. It was a room in a new school. I firmly believe the Spirit checked out the school then made my dream, so in physics that is a flat sentience perhaps from astral projection as a 14 year old. I have had people get violent to get near me and my light. As if I’m pizzas.

I had to ignore that but it’s what I feared- demons. A type of demon, really. One that seizes and releases rather than possesses or else I think I’d go for being a cop.  I bugged my cities cop because I leave a strange signature from my PTSD and in my body language I am weird. They got that I’m alright. I didn’t.

So many years since the last attacks made by scary big men. I don’t fear them because I know a love higher than their murder.

I breathe in.

I have a royalty.

I exhale.

Vowing poverty.

I breathe in.

I am rich again.

Blowing out, I breathe out.

__________

To pray is to breathe for someone

__________

acceptance is great

righteous rejection is great

both work together

MERCY seals fate

will I wait in vain for peace or a “second coming” or walk in peace, spending every second coming closer to my core as I age… I age so well

i need more water

Leave a Reply

