I Bet You That

If you left your photo out to be picked up by strangers, you’d be more loved…

I’ve found people lovable on the Internet… Over the years I’ve found pictures that were boring and I don’t just throw them away.

In the recesses of your deepest conscious being and in your physicality there are places where memory is stored. From this place where photographic memories are, you will catch the one of a kind likeness and even pray to God unconsciously for the protection of this person.

So by all means, put your image out there. Everybody prays for Keith Richards and Ozzy. You just look at them and think pray love. Right? Oh maybe I’m full of hoo diddy and glabber goo roh hah cah cah, but I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

