Two Men In A Whorehouse Created The World

I say, didja ever hear that one?

two men

whore + house

yikes.

but it works because

There were two Cowboys, father and son. They needed some action in a Sourthern comfort WAY if you get me. They don’t like each other. They want girl bits. So at the Whorehouse, two women walk up.

Oh wait, there is a mirror but it not solid because it floats and is in reality part of heavenly bodies nature and a reality-rift.

Now we’re at the fictional part.

why is that funny?

hey, heh-heh “Time Out”

___________

i am really spacing OUT man.

i took 4 droppers of medical marijuana and I’m baked RIGHT!

I’m glad. I was getting depressed.

i can’t ever remember my story but I hope it funny!

_____________

okay, back to story?

i wish I had CHEETOH’S!!

Munch

munchie

munchah!!

i having the munchies

I will drink Ginger Ale

chase and hunt my lady’s tail…

Cheetoh, no PIZZA!!!

(This proovz I yam stoned too day)

the end

Leave a Reply

