Embargo Against India

Portland, Oregon (Picture taken from the hills, Japanese Gardens)

Portland, Oregon
(Picture taken from the hills, Japanese Gardens)

I am not for The U.S.A ruling the world. Not that our ideas are not best, but action is done in the name of preserving our freedom in the 50 states plus territories. Recently a big campaign against Iran nukes was being talked about.

If Iran wanted a nuke, North Korea has them. I picture my West coast town annihilated. But I don’t worry. I think “What can I do?”. That I do it that I may rest.

Being a U.S.A American, I can vote, call write e-mail a senator in  Washington DC. So recently I asked my senator to halt imports from India. I read that 3,000 children die every DAY. For you in NYC, pardon me if I offend but that is like one TOWER full of children  a day.

The burning and pangs are felt by each child and NO NONE OF OUR MINDS can quite understand the worth of so many LOST except residents of New York. All due respect to India, the lack of planning makes the government unfit to keep a zoo let alone have any dominion over their own.

You will love to hate this NEXT one. India’s richest man built a $1,000,000,000 home in Mumbai. 27 stories high above garbage littered streets. So I thought “Huh.”

Then it HIT me. Wall-E. They need Wall-E.

I’m not kidding. It’s not funny. I carry a terrible gene for blood disorder, cannot have kids and all these little kiddos- girls and boys become victim to like-famine conditions.

BEING THE SON OF A NICE MOM THAT I AM, YES I SAID “EMBARGO”. I don’t know how to be bolder short of  making a 100-foot saffron “Burning Man” in my liberal city.

C C C C C C C C C C

C C C C C C C C C C

C C C C C C C C C C

Each “C” represents 100 graves, only I think they are cremating the poor. Let’s pretend none of us fear death… That is STILL a lot of pain and nights where a child’s conviction is tested at an adult level.

But I’m SURE that 27-floor building is built to be a medical clinic and adoption center! What good there is to come!!

Leave a Reply

