Andymember

  1. You forgot where you put your keys
  2. No, you NEVER registered the memory

In order to remember…

In “order”

“In an order…”

to (purpose)

re-member

member 01… Meet members 02, 03, 04……………..

__________

bathroom

break

__________

so that’s the lingo.

remembrance is body. It is tree. It is a spring of all things.

I PUT MY INHALOR BY MY BED BY BOUNCING IT ON THE CARPET I saw it go there

did I say , “go go gadget memory?”

shhhhh! I just MADE my memory

louder

inhalor is?

then I receive a memory from a quelled mind

being chronicle angry is 9 times less remembering being KIND to others and oneself

this active calm I believe pleases the soceity

its source is I believe a “common area”

so if I wrote that I would not know as I believe in universal transsubstantiation- my doctrine that ALL people do is live and consume and its better be wise considering the universe is not junked- it was taken back by Señor Peace.

Remembering an INHALOR is not important like breathing but are unique infinitudes.

bored? Read my article “Bored”.

Leave a Reply

