To My Ol Gfs, With Brotherly Love

Girl 52: you were more than pretty. You were my number one life-savor. Only one kiss we shared can I remember to savor on your mom’s steps.

Trisha:

You and your friends flirted with us upperclassmen. I liked you. I was 13. You were 11. Child abuse! You were all over me.

Lisa 344:

Nice caboose in those jeans! Memory lasts 30 years and fades.

Tamara:

For a single mom you had it down. Get the guy drunkish and go see a movie. My inhibitions were down. That was fun. Except we worked together. Thanks for snubbing me.

MILC= mothers I’d like to care about:

ahhhhhhh!

lol

Leave a Reply

