What Is Better Than Sex??? (man’s “point of you “)

This is me, NOT having sex with myself or masturbating. Is it the same thing? It's nothing. What is interesting is that I have an aorta. So do you. May I please rip out your aorta, sir... preferably miss because in this scene you will be naked. As for age: MILF, and beauty? Just be a nice honey and we will love on you! I just sexted everyone! And I don't feel guilty. I must be a psychopath-mo

This is me, NOT having sex with myself or masturbating. Is it the same thing? It’s nothing. What is interesting is that I have an aorta. So do you. May I please rip out your aorta, sir… preferably miss because in this scene you will be naked. As for age: MILF, and beauty? Just be a nice honey and we will love on you!
I just sexted everyone!
And I don’t feel guilty.
I must be a psychopath-mo

If a man is going to set out to have more pleasure his body and adventures than sex,

Program repeats: if a man is going to set out to have more pleasure his body and adventures than in sex…. this is what he needs to do:

(this is what he needs to do, yes, yes, YES!)

Be a sinner. NO!! Not necessary to be BAD… Just fuckin’ creative:

ACCORDING TO A STUDY BY THE MAYO CLINIC WITH JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY HEAD OF PSYCHOLOGY NORMAN K. FOLINGRING:

“A man must suicidally act out a fuckin’ life fantasy FRIED CHICKEN and shit… N’kay? He must dive under a semi wheel under it, full body, risk of death (and by the way, if you are fuckin’ suicidal right now and you want to do this, GO FOR IT!! FUCK NO! Kidding. Someone loves you. If they do not, go ahead! I love you. Whoops. I just spiritually reached ALL the suicidal witch children!!

**GASP!!** you fuckin’ witch children. Fuck you bastards!!

i live!!!!!

the end

Leave a Reply

