just say something

If its face you find words make sense that do not but say something

Rebate is a bad word because it sounds so white trash

Supertanker is a little bit and understatement considering what I think would look like in my backyard. Blitzen! Corduroy! Jayhawk! Hike

Blitzen! Corduroy!

whatever

Now, let’s say I enter into completely different mode let’s say I enter into completely different mode of writing consciousness and concentration level…

“doo-dad1”

Call me call me call me call me call me …  You are a chameleon. And you come and go… You suck.

The biggest dinosaurs the thing that you can’t see this right in front of your eyes and that’s your face.

Useless !  Who would actually use that ?  Anyone want to take this crap, go for it!

Where  were we?

Alligator jammer. Can’t see that can’t see that the logs are alligators.

free Circus!

lemonade costs: “fuck you” dollars. Sneak in your own Kool-Aid 44 ouncer UP YOUR JACKET ARM balanced just so until you get through the Nazi review…

Wisdom.  It will get you and get to you. She will. She… WILL!! Hahahah!!!!

die all night

marigold moment

light not TOO bright

hell so far a butterfly ate it

i nod to none as strangers

my mountains your valleys

our small world on a globe

permanent night still surrounds

We have atmosphere

Thank the good Lord we have atmosphere

kick the switches you got

everybody’s freaking frigging different

So I’m saying I suppose  there is hope after all

There is hope after all

There is hope after all

After all

After all fall

after all tree leaves fall

am I ON the tree?

there is hope for ME

THEN again, maybe not

so I shall BREATHE in the face of… The AIR!

oh air- scary air… please do not HURRICANE ME!!

im sorry!!!

I’m SORRY!!!

aughagh!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

