Schien Schoy Shay Hay Ay Ahyt A’huht

This is the sound of steel in a flesh tongue mental strew swordness.

do you care for capital

i skipped it

there is no capital

in it. Forget it. Oops.

testing a real sword fight touche between two brothers?

Open the champagne BEFORE the games begin

____

__

there will be no words about MOM

_

__

There will be no words about ME

__

_____

oh brother, IS THE grandeur of your life as special as a

Pussy to discover?

ha. fuck that.

only “chicks” get spec treatment

STOP DROP AND ROLL

And

that is how you argue with your brother

never let him make you smell his farts

you make your own

God was nice enough to put your nose FAR From your FARTS. Praises.. Praises.. Sing any kind of praise for that

did you think he doesn’t especially love you just because we come out the same. God must have some wacky way of knowing us all like papa smurf only we are not in a stupid painless cartoon people’s.

Without the web, I pinkie swear just this once that I make no money writing and that I mean for all my writing to be inspiring towards a happy daylight. Daylight is we big people go out and zoom zoom! I feel like I have the universe and heroes armor in me for the 41 years and 2 months and 10 days I have been outside the vulva. It’s COOLER if you do not say “mom” for a bit and realized WE ALL CRASH LANDED ON THIS HERE EARTH. In Jesus’, no, into surgeons gloved hands.

So must I be human? No one has ever defined what a human is. Do THESE look congruent: (?)

Telly Tubby Actor

your mom

Pat Benatar

you know what?

i do not proofread

righ

now

i feel suicidal which to make it more realizable is that it may “really be that time to go for me or not”

SWITCHING CONTEXT

Like I was saying, I have been facing some things

texting from where is statistically highest to be shot or hit

my body actually warms itself up in the danger zone

also my wife is having issues

her dad died but before he died we visited him

my wife’s anger over disorder is creating a blasphemous beast picture in season 2 that only God can see

season 2 is God as “she” setting her son to die, to not sing, to be wrapped up too tight

/////

human beings seem to be the only to love by death to themselves. It gets tiring to have PTSD and recharge so you can mess with someone or kill your spouse in bed

I suppose TRULY earplugs and no butt plugs placed SAVE.

There is more why I can let go…

people hold loose to me. That tells me home is here. People choke me then how is that not like a Dahmer having your finger meat in his morning muffin? Jesus said to eat HIM. As psychovampiric Rome the welcoming must have been JUST as weird for him as for us.

I use medical marijuana. Not much. I hate smoke. She said this morning that I’m addicted. She has a TBI. She is mean.

Leave a Reply

