My Real Meeting With Worpress Executives This June

I tried to represent. I tried to represent us WRITERS!

They want FAKE stories. Uncreated. They hate stories made by people.

so do I.

i hate writing

what. A butt ass waist of thyme

ANYWAY… I lied have had the opportunity to talk lying to the CEO in the orange Honda….

I  have the opportunity to talk to the CEO in the orange shirt. Ruffle-cuff. Is it 1970?

Orange is their table

Orange is their CODA

Mr Wachinstouphfermisister says so!!!

ceo of May-tag

or WordPress

4 thoughts on “My Real Meeting With Worpress Executives This June

    • Actually, I have some stock and I am not supposed to say who my family is, involved in WordPress and Facebook, but we are doing some clearing out and possibly some idea-herding of all the dizzy souls, so be sure to be your own ITEM. Your pic stands out as terrific, btw.

Leave a Reply

