Jamona Ding-dong

Jesus killed pigs by the thousands. Did he feed another 5000?

MAN! WAKE UP!

Think about the stuff that is in the B-I-B-L-E that is not written.

Lazy readers! No, just kidding. God……. has a formed habit. In the habit of making good out of bad.

I can see a Genasarrene local girl in my imagination who maybe is the girl niece of the posseso man say, “Look! Jesus provide bacon strips for us!” No, just in my imaginatron…

“…he declared all foods clean…”

Pigs? I have an aversion. Wormy grunts.

Leave a Reply

