If I May Speak As An Emo Girl

not too difficult

“I in I”

She is beautiful

She is I

Warm my soul…

Blacken the Sky

.

Night is for me

For the I in I is

Out of Reach

Black the starless night-sky

.

I was just 14

When I hid in DXM

My step-mom and step-dad

Threw me down the steps then

.

Corner of my prettiness

Edge of my eye-light

DXM me

Stars in my inner sky

.

I finally found myself

A feeling is no lie

I removed MY OWN pain

Why so do my friends! Hi there! Hi!

.

Having a renewal

In my own BODY

ITS MY REALITY

I don’t need to be a hottie ”

……..

We pushed her in

And she was bought

Now take her out of Wonderland…

This will hurt a lot!

.

But if peace is not enuf and

Must compete with pill

She can borrow some of mine

My peace comes from the Smurfy Hill

.

X-DXM Sweden Anubis army warrior pillar of peace megaton megatron POSITRONIC  zipgun words flash meta fantastic… Peace does not come from the stomach or DEx-a-trim slimming emotions to zero hero fire hero… The pilot tempers fire, CNS aside… Pop triple C and HIDE but the Ordinancers will find her……. Take her back, lift her up. It’s already good as done when it’s destiny,  Children…….

////

Leave a Reply

