Cyber Neo Samurai: Japan I Adore

Japan has millions of men.

image

The young men with awesome exciting new ideas in Nippon (Japan) is the soul-force of beautiful Nippon, the nation of desolate rock island on the cutting edge of…

Tech tech

Technology.

Enter the ninja (pl.)
Enter the samurai
Enter the force
Enter the generation

I am a white boyyy!!!
I scream for Japan!!!
I am the man in the mask!!!
I… have… always loved you.

I am Oregon.
I am anti-war force
Your violent father spirit Miyomoto Musashi has made a cut in your DNA.

He said:

ARTISTS ARE EQUAL TO SWORDSMAN

Miyomoto is dead.
But his spirit has visited me many times in his books.

The discipline of Japan is

SY-CO
SY-CO
SY-CO

The fashion of Japan is

SY-CO
SY-CO
SY-CO

The future of Nippon will be…

SYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY- CO!

I love you forever,
Would cut my heart out to write I love
    you if I had no ink.
Yay for ink!!!

Leave a Reply

